John N. Thomas, President & Chief Executive Officer
Theresa Dorilas, Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Ruth A. Epps, Vice President of Branch Administration
Kathleen J. Marre, Vice President of Human Resources
Maren Bradley, Assistant Vice President of Marketing & Member Development
Thomas Flaherty, Facilities Manager
Tony Frattini, Assistant Vice President of Real Estate Lending
Donna M. Gill, Assistant Vice President of Consumer Lending
Kimberly K. Gunville, Assistant Vice President of Branch Administration
Donna Lanigan, Everett Branch Manager
Kelley Lauterhahn, Assistant Vice President of Risk Management
Terri Marinella, Assistant Vice President of Collections & Servicing
David E. Randall, Operations Manager
Chester Wang, Assistant Vice President, Information & Technology
Ellen Wilson, Quincy Branch Manager

 Mass Bay Credit Union Board of Directors

Joseph N. Mosca, Chairman of the Board

Kimberly A. Kennedy, First Vice Chairman of the Board

Charles Gallagher, Second Vice Chairperson

Jeremiah P. Ahern, Treasurer

Brian P. Dwyer, Assistant Treasurer

Michael T. Buggy, Clerk

James A. Bain

Dorston R. Bartlett

David Belanger

Maureen Collins

Adam S. Elias

James G. Flaherty

Michael E. Keeley

John P. Kineavy

Gregory D. York